Merry Christmas!

So finally this very special time of the year is upon us again, christmas…

We hope you will enjoy some lazy days off with your family and friends, may they bring you joy and happiness, it is the road!

We are talking about redoing this website, hopefully me (Klaus) and Fergie will get this pushed forward as quick as possible, Fergie got a friend who will help out with layout and graphics. So, we believe in renewal, and hopefully this website will be cooler than ever!

Enjoy your holidays, peace and love!

Klaus

One thought on “Merry Christmas!

  1. Hi Fergie! I was just listening to some of my old Toto albums and came across Isolation, the album in which you were sang. I thought I’d do an internet search for your name and found your web site. I just wanted to let you know that Isolation is in my top 10 favorite albums of all time. I love your vocals! I also love the songs on this album, of which ALL are great songs. Congratulations on such a fabulous piece of timeless work.

    Anyhow, I just wanted you to know that the work you did decades ago is still giving people pleasure. Thank you for that! I hope all is well with you.

    Andrew Davis

Leave a Reply

